Contact Us

1109 W Loop 281
Longview, Texas 75604

Phone. (903) 295-2027
Fax, (903) 295-2228
Chris Gordy - Manager - chrisg@autmotivesupercenter.com
Doug Dudley - Service Advisor - dougd@automotivesupercenter.com
Brandon Yates - brandony@automotivesupercenter.com
Lucas Tomlinson - Service Advisor - lucast@automotivesupercenter.com

448 N Eastman Rd
Longview, Texas 75601

Phone: (903) 753-1615
Fax:(903) 753-1929
Eric Gordy- Manager- ericg@automotivesupercenter.com
Billy Teague - Service Advisor- billyt@automotivesupercenter.com

100 N Spur 63
Longview, Texas 75601

Phone (903) 753-5757
Fax (903) 757-3183
Danny Montgomery - Manager - dannym@automotivesupercenter.com
Glynn Pepper - gpepper@automotivesupercenter.com

409 Hwy 79 S
Henderson Texas 75654

Phone (903) 657-1537 Fax: 903 657-7060
Brenda Walker - Accounts Payable/Recievable - barvizu89@gmail.com
Scott Funderburk - scottf@autmotivesupercenter.com
Amanda Golembeck - amandag@autmotivesupercenter.com

1505 US Highway 259 North Business
Kilgore, TX 75662

Phone (903) 218-6880 Fax: (903) 218-6883
Tim Parker - Manager - timp@automotivesupercenter.com

 

Contact Form

Please fill out the information below






Questions/Comments (Required):


CAPTCHA image

           
. . .

Tire Brands

More Brands »

Automotive Super Center

Automotive Super Center is a pillar of the Longview, TX community. Automotive Super Center is a leader in offering name brand tires, wheels, auto repair and brake services for customers located in and around the Longview, Texas area. Our goal is to focus on customer service. It is the foundation of our business. Automotive Super Center employs a well-trained staff specializing in the sale and installation of passenger car, performance and light truck or SUV tires. Custom wheels are available at Automotive Super Center. Special wheels and rims compliment any tire or customer vehicle. Complete under-car services, such as oil changes, brakes, shocks, struts, alignment, and transmission fluid flush for both foreign and domestic vehicles are readily available at competitive prices. Take this opportunity to browse Automotive Super Center website or call us for personalized service.